CONTACT US

CONTACT EWI® COLUMBUS





PRESIDENT
Joan Orndorff
CASTO
614.744.3421
jorndorff@castoinfo.com

VP/PRESIDENT ELECT/ASIST
Cheryl Holmes
CASTO
614.744.2047
cholmes@castoinfo.com

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING
Diane Smith
OHIOHEALTH
614.544.4415
smithd9@ohiohealth.com

TREASURER/SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Jill Vrona
TRAVEL MANAGEMENT PARTNERS
614.424.6156
vronaj-c@battelle.org

SECRETARY
Lesley Cornathan
GREATER COLUMBUS CONVENTION CENTER
614.827-2661
lcornathan@columbusconventions.com

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Christine Allen
FRANKLIN UNIVERSITY
614.947.6196
allenc@franklin.edu

RETENTION & RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR
Laura Alvarez
THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
614-292-2836
alvarez.147@osu.edu

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
Hilary Deason
CASTO
614.744.2013
hdeason@castoinfo.com