CONTACT US

CONTACT EWI® COLUMBUS





PRESIDENT
Cheryl Holmes
CASTO
614.744.2047
cholmes@castoinfo.com

VP/PRESIDENT ELECT/ASIST
Diana Caterer
HYATT REGENCY COLUMBUS
614.280.3029
diana.caterer@hyatt.com

DIRECTOR OF FUNDRAISING
Ashley Ramirez
COLUMBUS BASEBALL TEAM, INC.
614.722.1142
aramirez@clippersbaseball.com

TREASURER/SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Jill Vrona
TRAVEL MANAGEMENT PARTNERS
614.424.6156
vronaj-c@battelle.org

SECRETARY
Sophia Rester
THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
614.292.2836
rester.2@osu.edu

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
Christine Allen
FRANKLIN UNIVERSITY
614.947.6196
allenc@franklin.edu

RETENTION & RECRUITMENT DIRECTOR
Joan Orndorff
CASTO
614.744.3421
jorndorff@castoinfo.com

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR
Diane Smith
OHIOHEALTH
614.544.4415
smithd9@ohiohealth.com