BOARD

Cheryl Holmes 
President
CASTO
250 Civic Center Dr., Ste #500
Columbus, OH 43215
614-744-2047
cholmes@castoinfo.com

Diana Caterer 
VP/President Elect/ASIST Chair 
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-280-3029
diana.caterer@hyatt.com


Jill Vrona
Treasurer/Sergeant-At-Arms
 Travel Management Partners
505 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 424-6156
vronaj-c@battelle.org

Christine Allen
Communications Director 
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-947-6196
allenc@franklin.edu

Diane Smith 
Programs Director
OhioHealth
180 E. Broad St., 34th Flr.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-544-4415
smithd9@ohiohealth.com

Ashley Ramirez 
Fundraising Director
Columbus Baseball Team, Inc.
330 Huntington Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43215
614-722-1142
aramirez@clippersbaseball.com

Sophia Rester 
Secretary
The Ohio State University
142 Hitchcock Hall
2070 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-2836
rester.2@osu.edu

Joan Orndorff
Retention & Recruitment Director / Board Advisor
 CASTO
250 Civic Center Dr.
Suite 500
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-744-3421
JOrndorff@castoinfo.com