BOARD


Diana Caterer 
President
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-280-3029
diana.caterer@hyatt.com

Karen Gilbert
Vice President / ASIST Chair

NorthSteppe Realty
10 East 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
614-989-9327
ksgilbert13@gmail.com
Rieah Masubuchi
Secretary

KPMG
191 W. Nationwide Blvd., Ste #500
Columbus, OH 43215
614-241-4624
rmasubuchi@kpmg.com
Ashley Ramirez 
Treasurer/Sergeant-At-Arms
Columbus Baseball Team, Inc.
330 Huntington Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43215
614-722-1142
aramirez@clippersbaseball.com


Christine Allen
Communications Director 
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-947-6196
allenc@franklin.edu
Lisa Miller
Retention & Recruitment Director 
LaineGabriel
1266 Manning Pkwy.
Powell, OH 43065
614-738-1599
lisa@lainegabriel.com

Diane Smith 
Fundraising Director
OhioHealth
180 E. Broad St., 34th Flr.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-544-4415
smithd9@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Hamlin
Programs Director
Individual Member
175 S. 3rd St., Ste #200
Columbus, OH 43215
440-503-5377
jessica@ascendmediamatters.com

Cheryl Holmes 
Board Advisor
CASTO
250 Civic Center Dr., Ste #500
Columbus, OH 43215
614-744-2047
cholmes@castoinfo.com