BOARD


Joan Orndorff
President
 CASTO
250 Civic Center Dr.
Suite 500
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-744-3421
JOrndorff@castoinfo.com

Cheryl Holmes 
VP/President Elect/ASIST Chair
CASTO
250 Civic Center Dr., Ste #500
Columbus, OH 43215
614-744-2047
cholmes@castoinfo.com

Jill Vrona
Treasurer/Sergeant-At-Arms
 Travel Management Partners
505 King Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 424-6156
vronaj-c@battelle.org

Christine Allen
Communications Director 
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-947-6196
allenc@franklin.edu

Diane Smith 
Fundraising Director
OhioHealth
180 E. Broad St., 34th Flr.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-544-4415
smithd9@ohiohealth.com

Hilary Deason
Programs Director
CASTO250 Civic Center Dr.
Suite 500
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-744-2013
dheason@castoinfo.com

Laura Alvarez
Retention & Recruitment Director
The Ohio State University
142 Hitchcock Hall
2070 Neil Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43210
614-292-2836
alvarez.147@osu.edu
Lesley Cornathan
Secretary
Greater Columbus Convention Center
400 N. High St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-827-2661
lcornathan@columbusconventions.com